BLAST Premier World Final 2022


BLAST Premier World Final 2022

  • 14 Dec - 18 Dec
  • Etihad Arena - Yas Island

The BLAST Premier’s largest event of the year. Eight of the most prestigious esports organizations in the world will compete for the World Final trophy. This trophy is part of the $1,000,000 prize pool.

This is the seventh and final event in the BLAST Premier tournament series. It also marks the end of the 2022 global CS:GO calendar. Split over two seasons, BLAST Prime offers a spot in the World Final for the winning teams in the Spring or Fall Sea sons as well as the top four teams in the ‘Race to the World Final Leaderboard. The ESL Season 16 winners, IEM Cologne, and the ESL Rio Major will complete the line-up.

Request a Quote

Preferred Method of Communication: